Foreign Language Training Center

Student

We believe that every ITMO University student should speak English and other languages! Want to build a career at a major company or launch your own business? In any case, you can’t do without foreign languages! That’s why ITMO University’s Foreign Language Training Center developed a special program of language immersion. 

Бакалавру

Employee

Every employee of ITMO University has the opportunity to become fluent in English thanks to the General English course; to undertake a further training course on English as a Medium of Instruction; and get a consultation at the Academic Writing Lab!

Бакалавру

Courses

Need to work on your General English mastery? Want to learn a new language or prepare for IELTS? Our courses await! Taking place twice a week, these intensive classes will help you achieve your best result!

Бакалавру

Proficiency Test

Want to study abroad, take part in a conference or professional development program, but don’t have a certificate confirming your level of English? Don’t worry! We have a solution!

Бакалавру

Центр Изучения Иностранных Языков

Студенту

Мы считаем, что каждый студент Университета ИТМО должен знать английский и другие иностранные языки! Хочешь построить карьеру в крупной компании или работать на себя? В любом случае без них не обойтись! Для этого в Центре изучения иностранных языков разработали специальную программу погружения в язык.

Бакалавру

Сотруднику

Каждый сотрудник первого неклассического имеет возможность свободно заговорить на английском языке, изучая общий английский; пройти курс повышения квалификации по преподаванию специальных дисциплин на английском языке и получить консультацию в лаборатории академического письма!

Бакалавру

Курсы

Не хватает общего английского? Хочешь выучить другой язык или подготовиться к сдаче IELTS? Мы ждем тебя на курсах! Интенсивные занятия два раза в неделю для самых лучших результатов! 

Бакалавру

Тестирование

Хотите поехать учиться по обмену, поучаствовать в конференции или программе повышения квалификации от ИТМО, но у вас нет сертификата, подтверждающего уровень владения английским языком? Тогда вы пришли по адресу!

Бакалавру